Preservation and Progress

towerlogo

Members

13 Acres – www.13acres.com.au

Albertines – www.albertinesbeechworth.com.au

At Harmony Consulting – Ikoleji – www.atharmony.com.au

Bang Store

Beechworth Bakery – www.beechworthbakery.com.au

Beechworth Boutique

Beechworth Emporium – www.beechworthemporium.com.au

Beechworth Hibernian Apartments

Beechworth Indian Restuarant

Beechworth Home Hardware – bwhomeh@bigpond.net.au

Beechworth Honey – www.beechworthhoney.com.au

Beechworth Provender

Beechworth Surgery – www.beechworthsurgery.com.au

Best Western Beechworth Motor Inn – www.beechworthmotorinn.com.au

Country Charm Cottages – www.countrycharmcottages.com.au

CoOrdinates Publishing

Dalcheri Stores

Devlin Real Estate

Divine Linen

First National Real Estate

Finches of Beechworth – www.finchesofbeechworth.com.au

Freeman on Ford

Finer Things of Life (Elizabeth Mason – President 2016)

Gary Coombes Photography

Geoff Palmer

George Kerferd Hotel

Greg Clydesdale Enterprises

Halliday Solicitors

Maria Harvey – LIFE MEMBER

Hotel Nicholas – www.hotelnicholas.com.au

Ian Smith – LIFE MEMBER

Indigo Shire Council – www.indigoshire.vic.gov.au

Indigo Community development Group

Indigo Veterinary Services – www.indigovets.com.au

Kathryn Hammerton

Lake Sambell Caravan Park – www.caravanparkbeechworth.com.au

Le Blanche Ice Creamery

Lucas Mill – www.lucasmill.com

Lyn Clark Bookkepping Service – cec_lyn@bigpond.com

Matilda’s Cottages – boxfamil@bigpond.net.au

My Beechworth Secretary – www.mybeechworthsecretary.com.au

North East Broadcasters – www.3ne.com.au

Parker Electrical

Pennyweight Winery – www.pennyweight.com.au

Period Building Conservation Pty Ltd – www.periodbuildingconservation.com.au

Rebus

Shine at Business

The Beechworth Sweets Co

The OX and Hounds

The Press Room

The Ardent Alpaca – www.ardentalpaca.com.au

WAW Credit Union – www.wawcu.com.au

WWWArt DEsign SErvices

Yackandandah Chamber Commerce

One on Last Accommodation – www.oneonlast.com.au  (NEW MEMBER)  

Indian Restaurant Beechworth –  www.beechworthindianrestaurant.com.au (NEW MEMBER)  

Divine Linen – www.divinelinen.com.au (NEW MEMBER)

Jim Jam Foods – www.jimjam.com.au (NEW MEMBER)  

Lazy Harry Australia – www.lazyharryaustralia.com.au (NEW MEMBER)  

Gorge Walk B & B –  Tripadvisor link here (NEW MEMBER)  

Enquiries:

* Required

Expand your network, stay informed, join forces and make a difference together are some of the reasons why our members are members

Got a question, please ask.

Committee of Management meet on the first Wednesday of each month

Membership Fees – $180.00 per annum

 

   * Subject to change depending on availability